My Tivo will be on overload

It looks like Setanta will launch a home channel. I’m not sure how my wife is going to react to me spending another $12 for more footie….or if I’m going to find enough time in the week to watch everything that is now available. Maybe Ipswich will get promoted and I won’t need this new channel to get the handful of Ipswich games that are currently available.

2 responses to “My Tivo will be on overload

  1. PZ! Wsup man. I see you’ve moved as well.
    My wife and I are living in Las Vegas and miss getting to the ground! Going to catch the derby this weekend!

    Go G’s!

  2. Is this the Ben with the Bleach? Good to hear from you. I’ll be glued to my TV tonight watching the game.

Leave a Reply

