Normal service is resumed

Ok, it’s Open Cup time tonight. Too bad the best players won’t be there…but I’ve already given my opinion there.

So, by the time I get this posted, the matches on the East Coast should have already kicked off. Too bad there was better coverage of the matches in the last round than the Quarters. Anyway, I’ll be looking for the score of the San Jose – LA match. Hopefully, LA can finally win one in No Cal.

Oh…and I’m also hoping Rochester and Minnesota do well as well. You’ve got to love a good underdog story. MLS teams are missing top players so it could happen ya know.

3 responses to “Normal service is resumed

  1. Junkie — Fish???

  2. Fish = Ruiz. 😉

  3. Ah, you know, I knew that, but honestly me not being at the game sort of made me lose touch with it.

    Now that I’m with you… everything I here says it was a quality finish. I ain’t gonna begrudge a good goal just because my team lost.

    That being said, he’s a bastard 🙂

Leave a Reply

