New Look

Rather than spending productive time today (my day off) studying for a KLEP test I’m taking in two weeks, I decided to clean up my blog a bit. I think it looks a bit better. I still need to make a few more tweaks but I hope you like what I’ve got so far.

7 responses to “New Look

  1. hey, nice. i like this a lot better.

  2. Nice.

    Did you do that yourself, or is it a template?

  3. Yes and No.

    I took a template and changed things around (knowing a little HTML helps at times) to get it where I like it. I still need to figure out how to change a couple other things…but I do like this better. Thanks.

  4. As Outkast says… so fresh, so clean. Nice job.

  5. You’re already smart, so you don’t need to worry about studying for CLEP tests, by the way.

    Unless your CLEPping, like, astrophysics or something like that.

  6. Smart has nothing to do with it. I just wanna make sure I can take 18 units off what I need to take to earn my Masters. I got my BS over 10 years ago so I need all the help I can get. 🙂

  7. I can relate. College was the longest 11 years of my life.

Leave a Reply

