I’m still unpacking

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted regularly. However, the last couple of weeks I’ve found some time to do some blog work…I just haven’t been posting here. I’ve gone and bought a domain and I’ve put together my own site…using WordPress of course.

However, while moving, I’ve decided to expand, or rather incorporate some of my other interests in the blog. So, if you do check it out, you’ve been warned, it’s not soccercentric…though there will be plenty of my familiar rants and ramblings I’m sure.

So, go ahead and check it out. EricPZ.com. Let me know what you think.

It’s still not 100% set up the way I want…but it’s getting there.  I’m still unpacking but living in the new neighborhood will be good.

Leave a Reply

